How to delete files in Windows Xp without any confirmation prompt from Windows

Whenever you delete any file, you will be put with a confirmation dialog box which says “Are you sure that you want to delete this file”. You will have to click yes to delete the file.

If you do not want to be prompted every time you delete a file you can disable this prompt.

Right click recycle bin and then select properties.
Now uncheck the “Display delete confirmation dialog” check box and click ok.

Popular posts from this blog

How to increase Write/Copy/Read speed of Memory Card or Pen drive in Windows 7